Board of Directors

Susan McNaught, PhD
Retired: George Fox University, Chemeketa Community College, Access Technologies, Inc.

Lyle Ang, Secretary
Owner of Living Stones Creations
Retired, U.S. Forest Service

Aaron Fox

Ed Noyes
Board Treasurer

Pat Moss
Retired,  Chemeketa Community College
Spanish Teaching and Translation

Neil Johnson
Program Analyst 2-Job Developer
Worksource Oregon

Nora Chavez

Junior Board Member

James Merrill

Tomas Torres
Trade Act Navigator
Worksource Oregon

Advisory Board Members

Alex Paraskevas, SEDCOR
Chris Ray, Key Bank
Erenly Agosto, Coleman Agriculture, HR manager.
Danny Santos, Retired, Willamette University College of Law
Frances Portillo, Portland State University, Quest International
John Teague, Keizer Chief of Police
Mary Kruger, Retired, Salem-Keizer School District
Melissa Parker, Parker Law, P.C.
Kim Hanson, MAPS Credit Union
Phil McCorkle, Providence Benedictine Nursing Center Foundation


                                                                 Rachel Imes, The Humane Society                                                                  Katie Clark, Valley Credit Union
Rick Martel, Volunteer
Rick Ritter, Retired, State of Oregon
Ronnie Brooks, Salem-Keizer School District
Susan McNaught, Retired, Linn-Benton Community College
Terrence Green, Law Office of Terrence S. Green
Tony Frazier, Whiteboard Consulting Partners